Friday, September 11, 2009

That's what she does when she's jealous.

I recently went to myspace, which I never frequent anymore. And my ex-best friend's status has been updated to "OH MY GOD! I haven't been on myspace in a while and it looks like somebody is getting ready for Halloween early this year. Your default pic is SCARRRRY!" I'm fairly positive that she is talking about me. And I also find it amusing that she thinks it's going to make me angry, or get me retaliating on myspace, by taking me off of her top friends. Sweetie, you have long since been removed from my LIFE, do you really think I give a shit if you remove me from your MYSPACE?

At first I was hurt by the comment. Cause I happen to think my default pic is quite fab, the hair is funny, but it is a picture from a PERIOD FILM! It's suposed to look like that. The more I thought about, I asked myself, why are you hurt? Is she someone of importance to you? No. Is her opinion something that you value? Not anymore. Is she turning 26 and has nothing to show for her life, but a divorce, and a bad addiction? Yes. Okay, Ashlie. Then it doesn't matter, and you have no reason to be upset by this nobody.

It's sad that I know her too well. Even still. She's talking about me, because that's what she does when she's jealous of someone. I've seen it done a million times. She, her sister, and her mother, and who ever else they get on their front porch, sit around and talk about everyone who has more and better lives than they do. I will admit I was sucked into it for a long time. Now that I am on the outside looking in, it's extremely pathetic. Although I miss the fun we had, that's all that friendship was. She was just the fun friend. She will never amount to anything, because she doesn't have to. Her mother is a nobody, and her sister is a nobody. They live from man to man. What I mean by that is, they are truly Black Widows. They get everything out a man that they can, then they toss them to the curb and move onto the next one.

Just FYI, I said I would never tell anyone this, but it's going to make me feel LOTS better, just to be a mean hateful bitch for a minute..... First, She stole from my husband's mother. We were kind enough to let her come stay with us while house sitting my in-laws and she stole my mom-in-laws pot, several pain pills, and she stole my husbands pain pills after he had his back surgery. Second.... she wasn't medically discharged from the Air Force, she was DISHONORABLY discharged for selling drugs and getting thrown in military prison for 14 months. And Third (this ones the doozie) she has GENITAL HERPES! AND she doesn't take medication for the outbreaks which she has quite frequently, because she has NO JOB AT 26 and CAN'T AFFORD IT!


Now, as I read that why for fucks sake was I friends with her as long as I was? GEEZUS, I was a dumb ass. But WOW, do I feel better!

1 comment:

  1. HA HA HA HA! Sometimes you just gotta get it out there. Makes me feel better about that bitch that is always mean to me! You know the one......ha ha haha ha ha ha

    ReplyDelete